

Composition of Committees of Media Matrix Worldwide Limited

Committee	Member	Designation	Date of Appointment
	Aasheesh Verma	Chairman (Non-Executive – Independent)	29.09.2022
Audit Committee	Chhattar Kumar Goushal	Member (Non-Executive - Non-Independent)	29.09.2022
	Mansi Gupta	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)	29.09.2022
Nomination & Remuneration	Aasheesh Verma	Chairman (Non-Executive - Independent)	14.11.2018
Committee	Chhattar Kumar Goushal	Member (Non-Executive - Non-Independent)	29.09.2022
	Mansi Gupta	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)	29.09.2022
Stakeholders Relationship	Chhattar Kumar Goushal	Chairman (Non-Executive - Non-Independent)	29.09.2022
Committee	Aasheesh Verma	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)	29.09.2022
	Sunil Batra	Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)	13.08.2018
Risk Management Committee	Mansi Gupta	Chairperson (Non-Executive, Independent)	22.06.2021
	Aasheesh Verma	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)	22.06.2021
	Sunil Batra	Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)	22.06.2021

Registered Office: A/308, Dynasty Business Park CHS LTD, A K Road, Opp. Sangam Cinema, NR, Kohinoor Hotel Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059; Telephone: +91-22-46089205, Fax: +91-91-22-46089205